Announcement

Collapse

Facebook Forum Migration

Our forums have migrated to Facebook. If you are already an iMSN forum member you will be grandfathered in.

To access the Call Room and Marriage Matters, head to: https://m.facebook.com/groups/400932...eferrer=search

You can find the health and fitness forums here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/133538...eferrer=search

Private parenting discussions are here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/382903...eferrer=search

We look forward to seeing you on Facebook!
See more
See less

Baby Apps?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Baby Apps?

So after lots of years dealing with my "dumb phone", I finally got my own smart phone (I have a work blackberry)! I was due for an upgrade and an iPhone 4 is only $50 now with an upgrade (the 4s is like $150). I just received it today and I'm SO excited!

I'm new to the world of apps since we aren't allowed to download anything on our work phones but I hear that there's lots of great baby apps out there. Anyone have any suggestions? I'll also take recommendations on awesome apps in general since I have a feeling that I'll be playing on it while nursing a lot after the first few weeks.
    Married to a Urology Attending! (that is an understated exclamation point)
    Mama to C (Jan 2012), D (Nov 2013), and R (April 2016). Consulting and homeschooling are my day jobs.

Tapatalk! That's why I've been posting so much even though I'm behind on everything else...keeps me sane while nursing.

Theres also a few contraction counting apps but I didnt find them all that helpful. My labor didn't fit the "guidelines" at all.
    Married to a newly minted Pediatric Rad, momma to a sweet girl and a bunch of (mostly) cute boy monsters.

Comment

What's Tapatalk?
      Married to a Urology Attending! (that is an understated exclamation point)
      Mama to C (Jan 2012), D (Nov 2013), and R (April 2016). Consulting and homeschooling are my day jobs.

Comment