Announcement

Collapse

Facebook Forum Migration

Our forums have migrated to Facebook. If you are already an iMSN forum member you will be grandfathered in.

To access the Call Room and Marriage Matters, head to: https://m.facebook.com/groups/400932...eferrer=search

You can find the health and fitness forums here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/133538...eferrer=search

Private parenting discussions are here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/382903...eferrer=search

We look forward to seeing you on Facebook!
See more
See less

Worried

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Worried

Hi All,

I introduced myself hear a long time ago....it has been a crazy year so I haven't posted on this forum since.

I am a newly licensed pharmacist (just got the license yesterday after studying for the 2 board exams for 3 months....so glad that is over with!). My husband and I met at the beginning of our schooling (he's an MD) 4 years ago. We got married just about 8 months ago.

My husband started residency in a new state where we went to school. He just started a little over a month ago, with his first rotation in the ER. It actually went fairly well, sure there were several overnights, but he really had only 9 true shifts in the ER that month, plus 2-3 meetings a week and 1-2 days in clinic. Really not too bad at all. He seemed to be handling it okay.