Announcement

Collapse

Facebook Forum Migration

Our forums have migrated to Facebook. If you are already an iMSN forum member you will be grandfathered in.

To access the Call Room and Marriage Matters, head to: https://m.facebook.com/groups/400932...eferrer=search

You can find the health and fitness forums here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/133538...eferrer=search

Private parenting discussions are here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/382903...eferrer=search

We look forward to seeing you on Facebook!
See more
See less

Just found this Network

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Just found this Network

Hi everyone,

I am new to this network, just found it. I wish it was around while I was dating my husband during his medical training. We have been married 23 years and have two children in University. I currently find myself in transition, trying to figure out what my role is now that both kids are out of the house - well at least during the school year. Will be spending some time reading past posts to get acquainted with the forum. Feel free to ask any questions.

Welcome!
    Wife to PGY4 & Mother of 3.

Comment

Welcome!

I know we've got a few people at a similar stage; hopefully some of them will chime in!
      Sandy
      Wife of EM Attending, Web Programmer, mom to one older lady scaredy-cat and one sweet-but-dumb younger boy kitty

Comment

Welcome!
        Married to a newly minted Pediatric Rad, momma to a sweet girl and a bunch of (mostly) cute boy monsters.

Comment

Originally posted by Melindaf View Post
          Hi everyone,