Announcement

Collapse

Facebook Forum Migration

Our forums have migrated to Facebook. If you are already an iMSN forum member you will be grandfathered in.

To access the Call Room and Marriage Matters, head to: https://m.facebook.com/groups/400932...eferrer=search

You can find the health and fitness forums here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/133538...eferrer=search

Private parenting discussions are here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/382903...eferrer=search

We look forward to seeing you on Facebook!
See more
See less

Hubby struggling in first year of residency

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hubby struggling in first year of residency

Hello, I'm new to IMSN and also to using this type of social networking, so forgive me if I am reintroducing an old thread. I just don't know how to sift through what's already been discussed... anyway, here is my question. My husband is in his first year of residency (family practice) and he is struggling, big time. The last 2 evals have been below average. I am seriously worried about this... and I feel completely helpless. Anyone been here? Can anything be done? What will happen if the evals don't improve?

Originally posted by mrsyosemite View Post
    Hello, I'm new to IMSN and also to using this type of social networking, so forgive me if I am reintroducing an old thread. I just don't know how to sift through what's already been discussed... anyway, here is my question. My husband is in his first year of residency (family practice) and he is struggling, big time. The last 2 evals have been below average. I am seriously worried about this... and I feel completely helpless. Anyone been here? Can anything be done? What will happen if the evals don't improve?