Announcement

Collapse

Facebook Forum Migration

Our forums have migrated to Facebook. If you are already an iMSN forum member you will be grandfathered in.

To access the Call Room and Marriage Matters, head to: https://m.facebook.com/groups/400932...eferrer=search

You can find the health and fitness forums here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/133538...eferrer=search

Private parenting discussions are here: https://m.facebook.com/groups/382903...eferrer=search

We look forward to seeing you on Facebook!
See more
See less

This is a test thread for moderation features

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• This is a test thread for moderation features

This is a test post. Nothing to see here... *whistles*

This is Sheherezade -- I'm an administrator on the site and I see the following options on the bottom bar of this post. Promote to Article, Blog this Post, IP, Star (reputation), Tickets (Give an Infraction), Triangle with exclamation point (report this post).
    Angie
    Gyn-Onc fellowship survivor - 10 years out of the training years; reluctant suburbanite
    Mom to DS (18) and DD (15) (and many many pets)

"Where are we going - and what am I doing in this handbasket?"

Comment

I just got a test complaint...
      ~Mom of 5, married to an ID doc
      ~A Rolling Stone Gathers No Moss

Comment

Sorry!! I'm walking though our new idea for managing the masses. I think it sends to all the admins when we have no moderators. Heidi and Luanne said they weren't getting messages from the earlier tests (neither did I) but the forum mods did. Go back to vacationing woman!
        Angie
        Gyn-Onc fellowship survivor - 10 years out of the training years; reluctant suburbanite

Comment